All of these testimonials are from previous and current customers. We look forward to exceeding your expectations and earning your loyalty as a result of our efforts and expertise.

BBB-logo

We are A Rated With The Better Business Bureau

youtube-icon

Click the icon above for our amazing YouTube video testimonials!

SSA-logo

Angie’s List Super Service Award

Realtors & Residential MovesDesignersCommercialHotel FF&EProperty Management/Construction
Realtors & Residential Moves:

 

5/22/17

I want to thank you and your employees, Anthony and King, for a wonderful job.  They were very professional and very careful with every piece of furniture or box they moved. I have already given your name to a person and will continue to refer your company’s name to anyone who might need your services.

Best wishes to you,

Linda C.


4/24/17

Your guys were the best we have experienced. We have moved many times over the years. Although the job was not that big, they were awesome. I have no recommendations except keep on keeping great guys like that. The attitude and professionalism were superb!!! Thank you “White Glove” for a stress free experience, pleasant as well…… By the way , our estimator, Buddy , was great as well.

Karen and Juan A.


4/10/17

10 all the way!! Best moving experience ever!!!
Mimi and Sam R.


4/5/17

What we wanted to tell you is that we were very satisfied with Stephan and Isaac. They were great. Very professional and quick.


4/3/17
My mom recently moved from her condo in Ft. Pierce to Port St. Lucie. Her move went great. The guys were wonderful! Everyone was very happy.
Thank you again


3/30/17

10s for all
All 3 movers were excellent!!!!
Gift bag was a really nice touch!!
Nothing to improve

Marge


3/29/17

I would highly recommend white glove again and I thank you for moving through hoops to get the job completed sooner than expected.

Thanks, Lynn


We would like to thank you for the time you spent with us preparing for our move on March 28th. Everything we smoothly and Connie called and assured us of the time of arrival and asked if there were any extra needs. Thank you, both for a great job.
We would also like to compliment your workers. They were special and helped us in any way they could and pleasant to have working during a long day for us and especially for them. Everyone was so professional.
I would certainly recommend you and your company. Thank you again.
Sincerely,
Jayne B


3/28/17

I was so  happy with my move experience yesterday. King & Anthony were absolutely amazing, very well organized and really giving me a great sense of relief through this very stressful ordeal.

Tom B.


3/27/17
I had THE MOST AMAZING experience with your moving team during my move on March 27th.
You will be the only moving company I will recommend. We had two of the most organized, well-groomed, extremely polite & personable movers.  You are AMAZING!
I want to thank you all from the bottom of my heart for taking the stress out of my move
Thanks.
Therese P


3/24/17

10 !!!! very happy with whole moving experience! We have heard terrible stories from friends that have moved and I can’t think of one negative thing! We were so happy with how our move went!! All 3 were very kind, considerate and professional!!!! Very happy with all aspects of our move!!!!

Ann


3/23/17

I was very pleased with both AJ & Terri, said they were very professional, on time & just a complete pleasure to work with. Thanks to the great service, I will be calling again in a few months once the  Jersey home is sold to move back to FL.

Barb


3/21/17

Would definitely recommend White Glove – 10
All the guys were very professional – 10
Our whole team was really great! We want to use them again when we move into our new home in 9-10 months.
Betty


3/20/17

10 for all. The Willie and crew were awesome!! Hopefully I don’t need you guys again for a couple years but I will definitely be calling if so.

Anthony A.


3/19/17

Friends,

I wanted to take this opportunity to express my appreciation for a recent well organized and problem free move.

Recently, my wife and I selected White Glove to move our belongings. On the day the furniture was packed on the truck, three employees (Stephan, Dorian and Pat) arrived promptly in the morning. All three were courteous, respectful and professional. They finished loading sooner than anticipated and it was done with efficiency on their part.

The next day involved travel across the state and on a Friday, our belongings were moved into a climate controlled storage facility. Stephan and Dorian made the trip and finished unloading in minimal time. Our hope was to place all our furniture and appliances from the middle to the rear of the storage unit and our cardboard boxes in front to make them accessible.

Not only did they comply with our request, but organized everything so efficiently and carefully placed, that we ended up with more accessible space than we anticipated.

My wife and I have made multiple moves through the years and this was the first time we have experienced this level of professionalism and courtesy. Their attitudes were positive throughout and they took the time to thank both my wife and I for extending our business to White Glove.

I also want to extend my thanks and appreciation to Anna Valencia-Tillery, Connie Fiske and Buddy Dawson who helped in setting up the move. All were courteous and accommodating and represent your company with the utmost professionalism.

I would highly recommend the services of White Glove and you are free to use any of my statements as a testimonial.

Again, many thanks for taking a stressful time and making it worry free.

All the best,

Ken C


3/17/17
Everyone and everything was terrific. It was a very hard move for me but the White Glove team were terrific. I would give you all a “12”.

Sincerely,

Regina M


3/17/17

It was a great experience.  Anthony, King and Tim were excellent, professional and friendly but King was exceptionally friendly, respectful and amazingly strong.

Maureen B.


3/14/17

It was a great experience. All the guys were great – Anthony, King and Tim were excellent, professional and friendly but King was exceptionally friendly, respectful and amazingly strong.

Maureen


3/13/17

The move went well and the guys did an excellent job.

10’s on everything.

Mike


3/10/17

I would definitely recommend White Glove to friends, family or anyone else. From the initial contact to estimator (great guy btw) to the move itself everything went flawlessly.

So a definite 10.

Barry S.


3/9/17

I would just like to say THANK YOU to the White Glove Team and send a special thanks to the following individuals:

Joe Tuckett – A friendly person and a happy face who gave us great advice and some suggestions about packing our stuff.  He was also spot on about the time it would take and the entire moving process.

Our movers – Sean, Gregg and Matt – They were prompt, professional, courteous, neat, clean and most importantly, HARD WORKERS!  I cannot say enough about how fast they worked while still being careful and detail oriented.

I told Joe as well as Sean that we picked White Glove because my wife posted something on her Facebook page asking about local movers and within minutes she had 30 responses and they ALL suggested we use White Glove.  Those suggestions  and your level of service and professionalism will ensure that we use White Glove again when we need to move.  On top of that, I would recommend you and your team without question to anyone that asked my opinion about movers.

I thank you and your team again for making a difficult day go smoothly.

John S.


3/7/17

The guys were great. We have to move from our storage unit when our house is ready and we would like the same three guys please. They were wonderful.

Donna S.


3/7/17

In our estimation everything about the move was a “10”.  The foreman was very professional, as well as all of the guys.  Everyone was very friendly and accommodating, and on the particularly delicate equipment we were worried about they took the time to reassure us they would be extra careful and place the items in the truck in such a way they would not get damaged.

We will definitely recommend you to anyone we know that’s moving and will use you again for any future moves.

Sincerely,

Laura N


3/6/17

WE SUPER HAPPY WITH THE 4 MEN WHO CAME OUT LAST WEEK. SHE REALLY JUST WANTED US TO KNOW HOW THROUGH AND PLEASANT THEY WERE. NEVER HAD SUCH A WONDERFUL MOVE.

Lucielle


3/6/17

Guys did an amazing job!


3/3/17

I would just like to say THANK YOU to the White Glove Team and send a special thanks to the following individuals:

Joe Tuckett – A friendly person and a happy face who gave us great advice and some suggestions about packing our stuff. He was also spot on about the time it would take and the entire moving process.

Our movers – Sean, Gregg and Matt – They were prompt, professional, courteous, neat, clean and most importantly, HARD WORKERS! I cannot say enough about how fast they worked while still being careful and detail oriented.

I told Joe as well as Sean that we picked White Glove because my wife posted something on her Facebook page asking about local movers and within minutes she had 30 responses and they ALL suggested we use White Glove. Those suggestions and your level of service and professionalism will ensure that we use White Glove again when we need to move. On top of that, I would recommend you and your team without question to anyone that asked my opinion about movers.

I thank you and your team again for making a difficult day go smoothly

Thanks again,

John S


3/2/17

We were extremely pleased with the service we received from BJ, Pat, and Eli. They were professional, polite, and accommodating.

Connie was very helpful answering questions and providing information from the initial contact to scheduling the date for the move.

We would definitely recommend While Glove Moving.

Linda G.


3/2/17

You get a ten on all counts! White Glove is a favorite of ours that we recommend to everyone!
Lynne and Tony Z


3/2/17

Whit glove performed very well.10

I would recommend them to friends. 10

Jr and Kevin plus another helped were wonderful. 10

Buddy . ..10

Thanks again,

HEATHER S


3/1/17

I would give you a 10 on all things. The two men who came were outstanding. Polite, hard working, careful.


2/24/17

10’s all around!  Sean, Matt and Gregg did an outstanding job.  My best experience with a mover ever.   I will definitely recommend White Glove to others and call you in the future.

William B.


2/21/17

BJ the supervisor stood out.  He has an awesome crew!  All of your employees were friendly and professional.  I did not see anything that needed improvement.

We will definitely use your company in the future.  We will be moving again.  I was extremely pleased with your services.

Kind regards,

Jeff


2/17/17

I have moved several times in my life and White Glove was better than any other mover I’ve used.

Sean, Twan and Issac were professional, courteous, friendly and most of all efficient. A 10 for White Glove and a 10+ for the crew.

John C.


2/15/17

Dear White Glove Moving, Bill and Kellie,

RJ and Dorian, from your company,  moved our small household from Sebastian to Palm Coast, Florida, last Wednesday, February 8.  On a scale of 1-10, we would rate your team as a 10+!  Communication by phone was received by a real person (!) who was informed, reassuring and helpful. The estimate was accurate and very competitive.

Your movers RJ and Dorian were on time, obviously knowledgeable and extremely efficient.  They clearly had the customer in mind.  They even ate a prepared lunch in the truck enroute to our new home!  They saved us time on what was a monster moving day, and in the end, money. The furniture and furnishings arrived safe and were in place by mid afternoon.  Again, a 10+!

RJ’s personality and expertise shine! Without question.  He and Dorian are an impressive team, competent and efficient. They made the work seem effortlless!

So thank you all for smoothing the way through a stressful day! Compliments to you and your organization.

Priscilla


2/10/17

Everything went perfectly and all the people we dealt with were cordial and nice.  Anthony and DJ picked up and delivered and they were both terrific.  They were efficient and on time.  Connie was great at putting it all together.  Thanks again for a job well done by all…

Richard and Pat J.

2/10/17

They were all very good.  Sean, Charlie and Greg handled the packing.  Sean Greg and Matt handled the loading and unloading.  They were all very professional and worked efficiently.  Sean, Charlie and Greg had handled my mom’s move about a year ago so once I saw they were the same team I knew it would all go well.


2/2/17

AJ and Crew !  Joe was great for the estimate. Everything was Perfect !  No complaints, and the movers very professional !


2/1/17

We were 100% satisfied with White Glove Moving and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you to anyone!  The guys showed up on time, were very professional and hard working, and exceeded our expectations.  We’d give White Glove a “10” in all categories.  Great Job!!!

Best Regards,

Ray B.


1/27/17

The team led by BJ was outstanding. We could not be happier with their               thoroughness, professionalism and courtesy

We will recommend White Glove highly in the future.


1/26/17

I cannot say enough how great BJ and his crew were about moving me into our new house.

After unpacking, putting together and cleaning up they did a walk through and said, are you sure

everything is where you want it.  How great is that?  They were ready to move things if it wasn’t

put in right spot.

I will highly recommend White Glove for anyone that is thinking of a move.

Thank you so much for having such a great crew.

Karen V.


1/25/17

Awesome move. Anthony and DJ were like busy bees going about their business. Both were professional, courteous, have excellent memories where items came from and the general location where the items would be placed. Neither was bashful about asking questions when unsure of a location.

Keep up the good work.

Douglas B.


1/18/17

Yes everything went great and the guys, JR, King and Pat couldn’t have been more helpful

courteous and really got the job done.  And the price was less.  You guys were terrific.

I felt very taken care of and it made the move so stress free.

Thanks for all your guys did and the entire White Glove team.

Meg


12/30/16

Our move on Wednesday, 12/28/16 was a small one, but difficult.  Two large refrigerators were moved and a glass dining table.

The movers were so professional and efficient  I  cannot remember the name of the lead mover…… he was great!!  He explained the paperwork and the moving process each step of the way.  He carefully explained process to his helper, Mark.  Mark listened and performed each task perfectly..  The lead mover was personable; had a great sense of humor.  Overall, we thought the move went perfectly and I would highly recommend this team to anyone needing to move difficult objects.  Thank you!!

Kathleen L


12/08/2016

Our move went great! The 3 movers were prompt, courteous and very respectful.  They worked hard and moved everything very carefully.  We’ve lived in 4 states and 11 houses, and this was by far the best experience we’ve had so far.  Thank you White Glove for having high standards, hiring qualified employees and providing top quality service. Happy Holidays

Beth S.


11/30/16

The crew is pretty awesome….professional, prompt, very courteous, well-representing the company.
They added in the extra charge for moving the dining set (of course) which was not in the original move estimate because I changed my mind and the price was really good.
I thank the team for everything. It was a pleasure doing business with you!
Tanya


11/28/16

The most wonderful experience with Roy and Stephan. They were so professional, and kind. Worked like beavers, so impressed! Such an excellent job, Highly recommend us. Still cannot get over how quick, fast, meticulous, and clean!

D. Wood

 


11/26/16

Yes, everything went well.  Willy, Andre and JT were all fabulous, professional and courteous.  Thank you for storing everything for the past 2 years and for making the move as seamless as possible.

Geri A.


11/4/16

All three men were, very professional, jovial,great workers, and very caring to me. They made the move a pleasure.

I will highly refer your company to all. Everyone there was very nice and efficient.

Janice K.


10/30/16

The movers were very professional and worked efficiently. I believe they completed the job is less time than estimated.

Sean stood out as the team leader and was pleasant to work with, but  they were all very nice and worked extremely hard.

I don’t believe that I could say they could have done anything better. I am very pleased with the service and look forward to working with them on the final move into my new home.

Janet G.


10/10/16

I could not have asked for a better moving experience!! Stress free and as quoted. I will definitely be contacting you in 12 months for our next move. Thanks for everything!
Sean J. 


10/5/16

My team  of movers were courteous and professional.  Captain B.J. was informative and knowledgeable and led King and Barry by example and both of those gentleman were terrific as well.  I will be moving to my new home in June, July, or August and hope this team is available, especially B.J. whom I am confident can elicit his team to elevate to the task of the move.

Thank you for selecting his colleagues, as both King and Barry were efficient and cheerful in making this a very successful relocation.

Sincerely,

John C.


9/24/16

I had an absolute wonderful move into my Windsor home because of your company and fabulous employees.

All of the guys were great; Archie, Jimmy and Jessie were really great and went above the call of duty for me.

Such an amazing team altogether.  It was a a tough move and  they all went above what was the normal expectation.

All my best to you and your great bunch of super people!

Leslie B.


9/20/16

I was extremely appreciative the professional conduct of your company and the excellent work that Tim and Allen did on the move.

Barry


9/13/16

The movers were very professional and worked efficiently. I believe they completed the job is less time than estimated.  Sean stood out as the team leader and was pleasant to work with, but  they were all very nice and worked extremely hard. I don’t believe that I could say they could have done anything better. I am very pleased with the service and look forward to working with them on the final move into my new home.

Janet G.


9/8/16

Terry & Jake were professional, courteous, & friendly. Their efficiency worked to my advantage of a lesser amount owed. My experience with White Glove has been positive and I would recommend your company. Lois B.


8/24/16

It was a great move…….everything moved like a well oiled machine.  All six of the guys really hustled

and the move was completed in a shorter time than estimated.  All this was accomplished despite

bad elevator situations on both ends.    Give a WELL DONE!


8/4/16

The three gentlemen who moved us were Archie, Stephan and Jimmy. They did a very professional job. The coding and wrapping of each item was beyond expectations. We were very much impressed.

Denis G.


 

7/29/16

We were  Pleased  with the Work Done ,and Communications at your Office .

BJ and Elijah. R  were very Pleasant  ,working Hard  and Careful. Definitively Professional .

We did well to follow advise of Numerous People helping us in our Choice of Mover .

JJ G.


7/25/16

From the first call, with the girls in the office, to the guys in the field, they worked great as a team, I can’t say enough. Jake, Stephan. D.J. and Terry. They were a pleasure!!

Ellen N.


6/30/16

The movers were outstanding:  very professional, efficient and made excellent suggestions on furniture placement.  In fact, this was the easiest move we ever made. Everything arrived on time and in good shape.  I have been telling everyone I know in Vero that they should contact White Glove about any moving plans.   While they were all good, the gentlemen who led the team stands out as an excellent manager and representative of your company.   I can’t think of anything that you could do differently; It was a very good experience.

Maureen K.


6/23/16

All went very well.  The group who did the packing and loading was efficient, very willing to do all that was requested, friendly and professional.  Sean, Gregg and DJ, who came up to our new home and did the unload were terrific.  Again, very professional, friendly and extremely responsive.  They worked very well as a team and seemed happy to be there and doing the job.  We had several items that we decided needed to go somewhere different then we originally started out with and they were all very willing to accommodate without any complaint.  They really made us feel like we had friends who cared about us helping with the move.  I would be very happy to recommend them individually and White Glove Movers as a company to my friends and family.

Moving is stressful and difficult, but I think this one went as well as possible.  They even arranged to hold off the rain that the forecast kept threatening! 🙂

Susan

6/7/16

Thanks to the White Glove team, our move went much smoother than we anticipated. My husband and I were overwhelmed at the task of packing & moving and had it not been for Sean & Greg, it simply would not have happened! They remained cold, calm, collected and reassuring though out the entire process lifting much of the worry and work from us.

We are ever so grateful to White Glove and their impressive staff and we are definitely going to use you again in the very near future!

Carole M


6/4/16

Move was done quickly and efficiently.
DJ and TJ were both hard working and personable. They were very likable individuals and made the move very comfortable. We will definitely recommend your company in the future.

Tony T.


6/3/16

Never have I been more pleased with the move.  Junior and Marcus made the move go smoothly and they are both excellent workers.  Your company is very fortunate to have them as employees.

Thank you.  Will definitely pass your name along to friends.

Lucy N.


 

5/17/16

Connie and the guys are great.  I think this is the 5th job and we gave another set for May 28.

Wouldn’t call anyone else!!!!

Regards,

Ken
Ps:  Connie “shines”.


5/9/16

Our moving experience last Wednesday was our best move ever, even though it rained nearly the whole day. Sean, Gregg and Marcus were all very professional and courteous. I would not hesitate to recommend them or White Glove to anyone else.

Brian F.


4/22/16

As Promised,  I wanted to let you Good Folks know that Archie and his Helper were GREAT !

Polite, Professional, Patient, and always happy to help me with anything that I asked for.

They always went the extra mile for me.

I hope that you are all proud of them. I am !

Fraser


I will always use White Glove.

4/19/16

Move was fabulous, couldn’t have been happier. Great, nice and professional. Sean, Greg and Marcus were wonderful!

4/12/16

Everything went well on Saturday with our move. The staff you sent over were professional and very efficient during the move. That team works well together. I think the whole team stood out. I was here on Saturday along with our two IT guys and we were able to work well with the movers. It was a smooth move.

Thank you

Vivian W.


4/11/16

Anthony and DJ was the Best!  They were professional and efficient on the job. They both stood out and shined. they knew what they were doing and were friendly. I felt like I had friends helping me with my move. The best.

I also would like to tell you that Bill was terrific. He helped me plan out my move to make it work out great. He also know that I was on a budget and that really helped.

I will recommend White Glove Moving & Storage to everyone I know.

Thanks again for making my move great.

Regards, Pat V.


4/7/16

Your team of Terry, Todd and Ryan was excellent. My Mother was in happy and very difficult but everyone was polite and accommodating. Terry made a big effort to get packed up and over to IRE by 3. Extra 2 hands were very appreciated and allowed this to happen.

All 5 men were endlessly patient during unload as Mother began to come unglued and had them moving furniture back and forth, several times.

My thanks to your team and to all at White Glove. You made a very difficult situation smooth and pleasant.

Best –

Robin L


3/2/16

They were quite professional and the lead explained the process, reviewed the entire process with me.  Packed and placed furniture where requested and offered explanations when necessary.  I was quite pleased with their demeanor and the quality of service.  I have moved a dozen times.  This was by far the best crew ever!

I really appreciated the gift bag that the guys left me with.  It was fun to get goodies after the stress of packing and settling, etc.  Very nice touch.

Thanks to Sean, Matt, and Derrick.


What a delight working with you and the boys! Your companies are consummate professionals!

Jane ~2015


“I was referred to the White Glove website. I found the site very informative and useful. I went to the “how to get started location” found my location and forms and signing up was a piece of cake.”
Tanya~2015


The gentleman and his helpers were the best movers that we have ever come in contact with and that represents some 14 moves over just the past 30 years and includes US government contract movers! He was plain and simple the best and most professional of all of them.
F. L. ~2015


I had an absolute wonderful move into my Windsor home because of your company and fabulous employees.

All of the guys were great; Archie, Jimmy and Jessie were really great and went above the call of duty for me.

Such an amazing team altogether.  It was a a tough move and  they all went above what was the normal expectation.

All my best to you and your great bunch of super people!

L. B. ~2014


I wanted to give a shout out to White Glove Moving, Storage & Delivery – happy clients!!! Look at these reviews, and consider them for your next move.
Kelly Devlin FischerSotheby’s International~2013


It gives me great pleasure to write this letter of recommendation on behalf of the John’s Island Real Estate Company. Without question, White Glove: Moving, Storage, & Delivery exemplifies terrific customer service every step of the way by offering competitive pricing, timely move dates, and storage solutions for our John’s Island residents. Furthermore, the care and attention to detail given by White Clove movers is first class. It is apparent they take pride in the high quality of their work. We will continue to recommend White Glove to our clients for their moving and storage needs.
Sincerely, Bob GibbJohn’s Island Real Estate ~2012


Very satisfied- Would use again. Good job.
Don Wardon~2011

 



From SALES to FINAL DELIVERY! Your original estimate was correct and helped me prepare for my move of 12,000 pounds and 125 boxes. With your IPad in hand, your professional software went clicking off the number of boxes and estimated the weight. I was very impressed.
Upon delivery, all furniture was in its place, in my new home, and nothing was broken!
Congratulations on a job well-done! I seldom give A’s, much less A+’s.
Trudie Reading Coach Retired ~2011

Designers:

Our store sells USA made leather furniture from North Carolina. This high quality, handmade leather furniture is made to the customer’s specifications. Therefore we use the best in-home white glove delivery services available to ensure a perfect delivery. Many years ago we tried, for the first time, White Glove Moving of Vero Beach FL. They served our customer so professionally that we now only use this organization for our customers on the central east and south east coast of Florida. Our customers continue to tell us how great their delivery was from the initial call for an appointment, actual delivery into their homes, and to the follow up. I highly recommend White Glove Moving of Vero Beach!

Rick Kreiger
Owner
Leather Furniture USA
Royal Palm Beach Florida


“Always have done good work by me and my customers, in fact, are there any other movers that I’d use…nope.”
The Lone Arranger


“The delivery teams from White Glove are always so friendly. They help me look good in front of my clients and don’t sweat on the furniture.”L.M.


“I have always found their services and work ethics to be exceptional. They are a full service organization and a pleasure to work with.”R.M.


“When I visited your warehouse for the first time, my mind went into project mode; thinking of all the things I need to change within my business. I immediately pulled my existing inventory from our current warehouse and delivered to White Glove. You are so organized and clean!”
P.D.


I was pleased with the delivery of the car and all the furnishings. The team was very helpful in setting up the furnishings and putting together what was packed. In fact, I have moved 5 times previously with other movers and your company, the 6th movers, was the best. I would recommend your movers any time.Christine G.


You all were WONDERFUL!!!!!! The Bookcase worked with felt pads, and the art was hung without a problem. You all have been a pleasure to work with and we will highly recommend you to other designers.
We really appreciate all you and your men did. Thank you for your help!!!S.H.


The crew was great throughout the process. I couldn’t have gotten a better team!Scott A.

Commercial:

I want to thank you and the entire moving crew at White Glove for the most wonderful experience during our move from Fort Pierce and Port St Lucie to Kitterman Plaza. Moving our two locations simultaneous in such an efficient and professional manner is no small feat. The compliments we received from our employees is a testament to your organization. The moving crew were very professional and friendly to all our employees at Harbor Insurance Agency. The entire crew removed all the worry and apprehension of our staff during such a period of uncertainty. Your crews patience and ability to accommodate our every concern was exemplary. Thank you for making our move worry free. And a special thank you from Harbor Insurance to every member of your crew assigned to our re-location initiative.
Thanks George

Just wanted to let you know that the move went really well; Sidney and his crew were awesome, very strong and efficient. Your guys doing the pack-up in Vero worked non-stop and always cheerfully. Great service!
Kudos to you and your team, Christine
Well, we had our first two White Glove move-ins today. The families were very pleased and impressed with your service and your movers. We look forward to many more moves!Anne B. (Community Coordinator)

Hotel FF&E:

From my end you guys have been impressive. Being remote as agent here in New York, I am at a loss for sight. I am comfortable with your team and the Contractors all tell me that your guys are class act pro’s. I do projects like this all over the world and nothing is more secure than a fantastic team like your company.   OrenHotel Purchasing


Your team wonderful and did an excellent job. They were very professional and strictly business. They worked quick and fast. Thank you so much for the work that you did and for taking such good care of us.   Dee Lee


White Glove was great to work with for the completion of our Hampton Inn in Downtown Vero Beach. On-time, courteous, thorough and true all around professionals. Our development team will continue to recommend and use White Glove in the future.

Keith Kite


Property Management/Construction:

Always a pleasure to do business with professionals in personal service.Melanie A.Weston Guest House


“Thanks to White Glove, when I get products and they are not ready yet to be installed, White Glove takes it all/stores it/ and delivers it to the place when it’s ready. Big thumbs up to White Glove!”Greg SchlittSchlitt Builders


“Your entire crew is superb, professional, and courteous. We frequently refer you to our own customers.”W Builders


White Glove makes for a very smooth transition every time from storage to delivery.CH Construction